Contact the current OPEP President, Carolina Olza-Kelsh (colza@whatcom.edu)

College Program Coordinator Contacts:

 

Bates Technical College Bates Technical College - Diana Stone (dstone@batestech.edu)

Bellevue College Bellevue College Parent Ed Program - Lisa Allen (lisa.allen@bellevuecollege.edu)  

Bellingham Technical College Bellingham Technical College - Jennifer Knudsen (jknudsen@btc.edu

Centralia College Centralia College - Nancy Keaton (nancy.keaton@centralia.edu)

Clark College Clark College - Michelle Mallory (mmallory@clark.edu)

Edmonds Community College  Edmonds Community College Family Life Education - Mika McAfee (mika.mcafee@edcc.edu)

Lake Washington Institute of Technology Lake Washington Institute - Kris Anderson (kristine.anderson@lwtech.edu)

North Seattle Community College North Seattle College Coop Preschools - Betty Williams (Betty.Williams@seattlecolleges.edu)

Olympic College Olympic College - Melanie Cole (mcole@olympic.edu)

Peninsula College Peninsula College Family Life Education - Kaylee Cammack (kcammack@pencol.edu)

Pierce College-Fort Steilacoom - Krissy Kim (kmkim@pierce.ctc.edu)

Seattle Central Community College Seattle Central CollegeJane Schmidt (jane.schmidt@seattlecolleges.edu)

Shoreline Community College Shoreline Community College Parent Coop - Frances Coppa (fcoppa@shoreline.edu)

Skagit Valley College Skagit Valley Community College - Kip Zwolenski (kip.zwolenski@skagit.edu) 

South Puget Sound Community College South Puget Sound Parent Education - Chris Moon (cmoon@spscc.edu)

South Seattle Community College West Seattle Cooperative Preschools - Jen Giomi (jen.giomi@seattlecolleges.edu)

Community Colleges of Spokane  CC of Spokane Parent Coop Preschools Janet Gunn (janet.gunn@scc.spokane.edu)

Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla Community College Parent Ed - Samantha Bowen (samantha.bowen@wwcc.edu)

Whatcom Community College Whatcom Community College Parent Ed Program - Carolina Olza-Kelsh (colza@whatcom.edu)

State Board for Community and Technical Colleges State Board for Comm and Tech Colleges - Kathy Goebel (KGoebel@sbctc.edu)

 

CONTACT US

COPYRIGHT OPEP, 2019

‚Äč